Menu

Etsuro Urushi | moving coil stereo cartridge made in Japan

DISTRIBUTORS

OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTORS LIST

US / EU

Country

Company name

Website

Contact Person

usa canada USA / Canada

Believe High Fidelity

http://ibelieveinhifi.com/

Mr. Joshua Masongsong

uk  UK

Unique Audio

http://www.unique-audio.co.uk/

Mr. Mikolash Bhavnani

france monaco4   France / Monaco Aphrodite's Melody http://www.aphroditesmelody.com/ Mr. Costa Kekemenis
poland  Poland

RCM

http://www.rcm.com.pl/

Mr. Roger Adamek

russia  Russia

Metex

http://www.metex.ru/

Mr. Rustam Galiullin

germany switzerland austria  DEU / CHE / AUT

IBEX AUDIO GmbH

https://ibex-audio.eu/

Mrs. Nicole Hannig

Belgium Netherlands Luxemburg denmark  BEL / NLD / LUX / DNK Hansted Audio https://www.hanstedaudio.nl/ Mr. Jesper Hansted
Greece  Greece Solid Foundation http://www.solidfoundation.gr/ Mr. Stelios Mitsionis
Sweden  Sweden Posh Audio AB http://www.poshaudio.com/ Mr. Michael Zamoyski
Norway  Norway Audio Art https://www.audioart.no/ Mr. Vidar Sonesen

Asia / Oceania

Country

Company name

Website

Contact Person

china hongkong macau CN / HK / MO

Premier Hifi

http://www.premier-hifi.com/

Mr. Kenneth Mok

taiwan  Taiwan

Ark Audio

https://www.arkaudiotaiwan.com/

Mr. David Shu

singapore  Singapore

Audio Note Singapore

https://hifi.com.sg/

Mr. Desmond Lee

australia  Australia

Pura Sounds

https://www.purasound.com/

Mr. Robert Campbell

Indonesia  Indonesia Audio Land http://audio-land.net/ContactUs_putih.htm Mr. Johan Sundjoto
 korea2 Korea Top Audio http://www.topaudio.co.kr Mr. Jangwook Lee